Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Comentarios

TOTAL

4,8

Ver detalles

  • Habitación
    4,8
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,7
  • Limpieza4,9
  • Comidas4,9

Puntuación basada en
85 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

1 year anniversary stay - another wonderful visit!

5 en mayo 11, 2017

We were married on the property one year ago, and it was wonderful. We came back for our anniversary, and it was still the charming place with the most amazing breakfast ever! Kathy and Steve are fabulous hosts. We plan to make this our yearly visit and include some summer and Christmas stays also. Love it.


Outstanding!

5 en mayo 03, 2017

Gorgeous private cottages are in a secluded garden located near Trolley stop in historic district. Breakfasts are multi-course and delicious! Innkeepers are friendly and provide for wonderful stays. We go back frequently.


Another great stay!

4,8 en abril 24, 2017

Another great getaway. Been here numerous times . Kathy and Steve are great hosts. Kathy makes a breakfast like no other. Cottages are clean and private. Garden is a great place to share a bottle of wine..


Awesome!

5 en abril 24, 2017

Kathy and Steve are amazing and the food was incredible.


First bed and breakfast experience

4,8 en abril 09, 2017

This was the first time my husband or I have ever stayed at a bed and breakfast. The stay was amazing, and Kathy's breakfasts were PHENOMENAL. We had our wedding on site, and the chapel was beautiful. We loved the jacuzzi and the room was great. The bed was a bit soft for our liking; the cottage was small, but had everything we could have asked for. We loved our stay, and meeting Kathy - we highly recommend...definitely one of the top places to stay in Eureka!


Idea wedding get away

5 en abril 05, 2017

We stayed two nights in one of the charming cottages and had our wedding celebration in the garden in late March. The innkeepers Kathy and Steve were welcoming and friendly upon our arrival, they made great recommendations for restaurants and things to do in the area. Kathy coordinated the wedding ceremony and it was stress free and lovely. Breakfast was fantastic and so delicious both days.


Eureka!

4,8 en marzo 20, 2017

The room was clean, beautifully decorated, and had a welcoming scent from an electric scent diffuser. The bed was comfortable, although a bit high. The room would have been a 5 had if the TV was a little bit better. No, we didn't go there to watch TV, but we had spat of bad weather. The TV was a little small and the sound quality was poor making it hard to understand the dialogue. The room had a snack pack, bottled water, and a Keurig machine with an assortment of teas, hot chocolates, and coffee to satisfy anyone.There were chairs and a fire pit set up with kindling, fire wood, and a lighter next to our cottage that were perfect for our first night as my wife and I shared a bottle of wine, enjoyed the nearly full moon, and I smoked a fine cigar. Kathy and Steve were thoughtful and helpful. Warning: Do not opt out of the breakfast! Kathy is a wonderful cook. They started us off with fresh fruit, fresh-baked muffins, juice and coffee both mornings. The first morning we had two thick slices of bacon, eggs Benedict, roasted potatoes, asparagus, and french toast dusted with powdered sugar, all of which were expertly cooked and beautifully presented. The second morning they served a grilled chicken with apple sausage, portobello mushroom quiche, and buttermilk pancakes. I'm about quality, not quantity, but in this case we got both. This was enough food to hold me through dinner.


First time at a B&B

5 en marzo 13, 2017

We spent two nights at the Crystal cottage (#3) and had a wonderful time. The cottage itself was cozy, the bed was very comfortable. The breakfasts prepared by Kathy were amazing - truly special and inspired. Both times we took some pastries with us to have later - and enjoyed them thoroughly. The B&B is located fairly close to Downtown, it's nice to walk there. Kathy and Steve are great hosts, very welcoming and helpful. We wish them all the best and hope to come back in the future!


A wonderful Getaway!

4,6 en diciembre 25, 2016

My husband and I celebrated our 10 year anniversary where we were married. Everything was wonderful--the room, the hospitality the ambiance... We opted out of breakfast service, but were provided with a lovely tray with champagne, chocolate dipped strawberries and candies to celebrate. The temperature dipped very low, so the fireplace in the room was wonderful and warm. It was a wonderful two nights.


Beautiful Site

4,6 en noviembre 22, 2016

Beautiful place and friendly folks! Will definitely stay here again and recommend to others!


Best experience possible

5 en noviembre 12, 2016

We were very impressed with the care Kathy and her husband put into our experience at Rock Cottage Gardens. They went above and beyond anything we ever expected.. Our wedding was absolutely beautiful and amazing. We will definitely be celebrating our anniversary there next year!


Return

5 en noviembre 09, 2016

Our Wedding at this B&B was beautiful. The service was definitely perfect and the owners were a delight. We will be returning to them when we visit Eureka again.


Simply Wonderful

5 en octubre 30, 2016

Kathy and her husband are amazing! The cabins are clean and fresh. The towels smell wonderful and what ever we needed they were their. We chose to have our wedding here and have our guest stay here. A beautiful scene for a wedding or even family get together. Parking for Eureka is usually hard to find, but this place accommodated our guest. The breakfast and company in the morning was amazing. We will be returning and recommending this place to everyone!


Best of the Best!!

5 en octubre 16, 2016

I knew we were on a tight timeline when I arranged to pick my fiance' up at the airport in Dallas, with an Elopement Package wedding scheduled the next afternoon, 6 1/2 hours away in Eureka Springs, Arkansas, but everything would have been perfect had American Airlines not left my fiancé's luggage behind in Seoul, South Korea. Of course it contained her beautiful, traditional Vietnamese wedding gown and all of the accessories...Anyway, I will quit rambling...bottom line, by being super helpful, knowledgeable, and flexible, Kathy, with the help of her husband Steve, helped us salvage what would have been a wrecked wedding day! Kathy even pressed and made presentable the off the rack dress we had to purchase, last minute, to keep from being married in t-shirts and flip flops! All in all, it would not be fair to give Kathy's Rock Cottage Gardens anything less than 5 stars across the board for what it is... I don't think you will find a better blend of quality and economy anywhere in Eureka Springs!! Oh yeah, Kathy used o be a professional baker and the made to order wedding cakes are just amazing!!! And the breakfast feast they prepared was out of this world!!! Also ask about the carriage rides down the street if you visit this locale... My wife and I will be spending our 1st anniversary at RCG for sure!!!


Tranquil corner

5 en septiembre 07, 2016

Lovely garden and cottages. Historic and modern. Wonderful touches, comfy bed, soft sheets and towels, glycerin soap ! Stayed in Hummingbird Cottage which was decorated as named. Ceiling fan and room airconditioner very comfortable sleeping. Breakfast the best ! Delicious and healthy. Perfect place to stay for Eureka Springs. Owners wonderful hosts.


Great Experience

4,6 en agosto 01, 2016

We had a wonderful time spending the night at the Rock Cottage Garden. Given it was our first time staying in a bed and breakfast we were slightly apprehensive, but this experience exceeded our expectations. The breakfast was exceptional and the room was extremely clean.


Mother Daughter trip

5 en julio 22, 2016

Loved our stay. Such a pretty room. Wonderfully relaxing. Very gracious hostess.


Wonderful again!!!

5 en julio 20, 2016

We stayed at these amazing rock cottages for the second time. This time while only for a day was just as amazing as the first visit. The breakfast is outstanding the innkeepers are very gracious and welcoming. The kind of hospitality and welcoming this crazy world could use more of. My advice stay there if you can! Thank you again. We will see you next year!


Couldn't of dreamed of a better wedding stay!!

5 en julio 19, 2016

This place is the best.. I didn't have to worry about a thing!! . Everything was absolutely perfect and I can't wait for our anniversary stay!!


I am so glad we stayed here.

5 en junio 22, 2016

The breakfast was incredibly good, the location was excellent, and the hosts were truly gracious.


lovely place

5 en junio 20, 2016

Heard about this B&B from friends who had stayed there and recommended it. We were not disappointed. The cottages, the service, the food and the owners were all great.


We love the Rock Cottage Garden Inn!

5 en junio 18, 2016

We love everything about Rock Cottage Garden Inn. So friendly, breakfast is amazing, the accommodations were so comfortable...it was a perfect stay!


a lovely stay

5 en junio 07, 2016

We had a wonderful stay, the innkeepers were delightful and we will be back


Wonderful food and hospitality in quiet cottage setting

5 en mayo 30, 2016

More than we could have ever hoped for! From freshly updated cottage interiors to newly landscaped gardens, this home away from home is a wonderful treat for anyone visiting Eureka Springs. And for the cherry on top, the breakfasts are gourmet quality cooked and served by a wonderful couple who truly care about excellent customer service.


stay at Rockwood cottage

5 en mayo 26, 2016

the owners were delightful and helpful in planing what turned out to be a fabulous stay. Will definitely return


Charming, Lovely, Cozy, and 5 Star Service

5 en mayo 20, 2016

This was my first time staying at Rock Cottage Gardens B&B Inn. What I wonderful surprise and by far my new favorite! The cottages are absolutely charming, so cozy and comfortable, and well appointed with everything anyone would need. The gourmet breakfast was amazing, and created from scratch by our incredible hosts, Kathy and Steve, each morning. Kathy takes special care to prepare delights for everyone, with special attention given to guests with allergies, dietary restrictions, or personal preferences, (like mine, vegetarian). The 3 course breakfast was absolutely delicious each morning, the best I've ever had while in Eureka. . I chose Rock Cottages for my wedding site as well as my stay, and it was so beautiful! Kathy took care of every detail, including hiring the minister (who was a delight), ordering the flowers (gorgeous), baking and decorating the cake (beautiful and delicious) - herself! Did I mention that she is a professional wedding planner and cake decorator? She arranged everything, and set it all up in the little chapel right next to our cottage. Yes, champagne toast included. She also took around 100 photos of us before, during and after the ceremony and burned them onto a DVD for us. She and Steve did it all, and I didn't have it give it a second thought. I felt so well taken care of. I just cannot say enough good things about them, (and I'm a professional meeting planner from a 5 star hotel and resort chain. Let's say I'm very particular) Their prices are also amazing, and very affordable. We plan to return at least once a year on our anniversary and maybe for vow renewals since it was so wonderful to be married there!


All round amazing!

5 en abril 15, 2016

I cant say enough about this wonderful location. I literally have nothing bad I can say about Rock Cottage. Amazing value, beautiful location, quaint gardens and the cottages...wow! We had our wedding here as well and you cant beat the wedding package value and all the wonderful things Kathy does to make it the best my relaxing day. From having 3 locations to share you vows and share the time with you family to having Kathy taking pictures of the entire event. She makes the trip here worth it.


Surprisingly good breakfast.

4,4 en marzo 29, 2016

No ordinary breakfast here! Home made cinnamon rolls were top notch. Eggs Benedict to order turned out beautifully! Breakfast was the cherry on top of a great visit!


Rock Cottage

5 en marzo 27, 2016

This is our second stay here! Once again, we had a great experience. We love Eureka Springs and now we love the Rock Cottage Gardens! We hope to come back at least once a year and plan to stay here each time!


Best B&B there is

5 en marzo 16, 2016

We will keep coming back.......


Best Place around.

5 en marzo 16, 2016

Kathy and Steve went out off their way to make our special day and stay spectacular. We will be back soon. The entire place was wonderful. And boy can they cook!


Getaway weekend in Eureka Springs

4,8 en febrero 19, 2016

Enjoyed a three night stay at Rock Cottage Garden. Loved the fireplace and the super delicious breakfast every morning.


Eureka weekend

5 en diciembre 25, 2015

I want to return and spend more time there...


Best little Cottage and Breakfast!

5 en noviembre 09, 2015

My husband and I went for our 1 year anniversary, we honestly had no clue what we were getting ourselves into but I'm glad we found out! From the time we arrived the staff was very friendly and telling what things we should do and find while we were in town! The cottages where very neat and clean and then the breakfast was to die for! We definitely will be back!


Rock Cottage Gardens B&B

5 en octubre 30, 2015

Excellent cottages! Very spacious and clean. Owners are so friendly. Three course breakfast was outstanding. easily the best B&B in Eureka Springs, AR.


Love this place!

5 en octubre 22, 2015

Lucky that we found a room on a very busy weekend! And even luckier that it was at this place!! The hospitality and comfort made us feel right at home! The place was beautifully landscaped and decorated, the rooms very nice and comfortable! The breakfast was gourmet delicious!! Definitely will be going back!!


If you are in Eureka Springs, do yourself a favor and stay here.

4,8 en octubre 22, 2015

Kathy & Steve are wonderful. My wife and I spent a weekend in Eureka Springs to just get away, and we are so glad that we stayed at Rock Cottage. The cottage was cozy and perfect, with a fireplace, jacuzzi tub, and a very comfortable King-sized bed (we stayed in number 4, Aspen). The breakfast was FANTASTIC!! Kathy is an excellent chef and baker, and we left full and happy both mornings. We also enjoyed the fire pit that Steve had prepared with wood and kindling our second night, what a great way to watch the sun go down. The next time we go back to Eureka Springs, we will definitely be staying here again.


A great time!

5 en octubre 11, 2015

The cabin was spotless and well appointed, much larger inside than it appeared outside. The breakfast was first-class and served with a smile. This was our second stay and we will be back!


Excellent yet again!

5 en octubre 03, 2015

Our second visit, and another great experience. The hosts gave excellent suggestions as to what to see and where to eat in Eureka Springs, and the accommodations were outstanding with a capital "O". Please note: the rooms are MUCH bigger inside than they look from the outside! Book a room and you'll be very impressed.


Fun In Eureka Springs

5 en septiembre 11, 2015

Our stay at the Rocks Cottages was wonderful. We have stayed in a variety of Bed and Breakfasts. The cottages were very unique. The hosts were great. The breakfasts were quite good and very filling. We didn't do much for lunch. If you plan a stay in Eureka Springs you won't go wrong staying at the Rock Cottages.


August 2015

5 en agosto 25, 2015

Had a wonderful time. Can't wait to go back.


Love this place!!! Kathy is a Princess!

5 en julio 02, 2015

My daughter and I stayed here and had a wonderful weekend! The room was sooooo clean and well appointed. We had all are questions answered sweetly and completely and never felt like intruders. Kathy is precious and truly caring. Breakfast was outstanding !!!!!! We will be going back!!


Best place to stay in Eureka Springs

5 en junio 10, 2015

impeccably clean rooms, wonderful food, gracious hosts.


Amazing retreat!

5 en junio 09, 2015

My husband Steven and I had the pleasure of staying in the Aspen Cottage over Memorial Day weekend for a babymoon, and will definitely be returning! Our hosts, Kathy and Steve couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating, and each breakfast was so wonderful! We are still trying to figure out which day was our favorite. The cabin was spacious and cozy, with lovely amenities for us, and the tub was huge!! Look forward to returning and trying another unit. The cost was much better than the B&B's in town, and for the space, privacy and outdoor space, Rock Cottage Gardens is a gem!


beautiful place

5 en mayo 27, 2015

The grounds are beautiful. The room is well planned out. And the breakfast the next morning was fabulous. It is such a bonus with the room. Very convenient to everything in ES. The host and hostess are very accommodating.


humming bird #2

4,2 en mayo 21, 2015

Very pleasant evening. The staff went above and beyond expectations and the dinning room breakfast was perfect; we will be back.


Wonderful first anniversary

5 en mayo 20, 2015

Kathy has not lost her touch by any means! My husband and I had the good fortune of choosing Rock Cottage Gardens to hold our wedding last year. We came back for our anniversary weekend. Kathy is such a great hostess. You feel welcome from the time you get there until the fateful departure! Kathy makes you feel like a part of the family is a better way of describing it! She makes the most amazing breakfasts you will ever get the privilege to get to eat! Three course breakfast, if you leave hungry....it's your own fault! All homemade, all delicious! The cottage is so cute also! We got to have the Aspen (#4) like we did last year. She just simply thinks of everything you could possibly need or want. The fact that the cottages are separate from the others is a big bonus also! It's just perfect to relax and not have to share a bath with anyone. Hear anyone else. Or work around anyone else! Their location is perfect. Close to downtown, without being noisy. Close to attractions. Kathy has great tips on what to do and see. Book with Rock Cottage Gardens! You will not be sorry you did! Tracie


Returning 16 years later

5 en mayo 12, 2015

16 years ago my husband and I were married at Rock Cottage Gardens. We stayed in the Hummingbird cottage, the owners supplied everything we needed for a wonderful intimate wedding. We had planned to come back last year, but health issues changed things. This year I guess we were not fast enough (and should have known this from our previous stays), and booked earlier. If you want that "forever" memory, this is the place to stay.


anniversay

4,0 en mayo 05, 2015

great retreat, excellent breakfast


Absolutely fantastic!

5 en abril 15, 2015

My husband and I eloped to Eureka Springs and Rock Cottage Gardens was a wonderful place for that. Kathy and Steve, the innkeepers, took care of everything and it was a wonderful experience. No stress, no worries, just a beautiful wedding and romantic weekend full of fantastic food. I would strongly recommend contacting Karen and letting her work her magic so you can relax and enjoy.


Relaxing!

5 en abril 06, 2015

We loved our stay at Rock Cottage Garden B&B! It was just what we needed for a relaxing weekend. The breakfasts were amazing, and the privacy of the cottages were great!


Elopement

5 en marzo 30, 2015

We came to Rock Cottage Gardens to Elope and had a wonderful experience. The breakfast was wonderful and the room was just perfect for the two of us. The restaurant recommendations were fabulous as well. Will definitely be coming back here in the future for a weekend getaway.


cozy b&b

4,8 en diciembre 20, 2014

Good food and great owners


Perfect Anniversary Stay!

5 en noviembre 13, 2014

We feel so fortunate to have discovered this wonderful place. Clean and comfortable cottages. The bed was very comfortable! Our cottage had everything we needed and more. But the best thing about the weekend was breakfast! So glad we decided to spend both mornings in the main house eating Kathy's incredible creations and enjoying the company of other guests. More food than we could eat! We'll be making this an annual event!


Love me some Rock Cottage Gardens

4,2 en noviembre 13, 2014

Cute, comfy, clean, romantic and very convenient to the Eureka Convention Ctr. at The Inn of the Ozarks. Simply put...it was perfect!


Lovely cottages!

5 en noviembre 05, 2014

The cottage was great! Loved the fireplace! The linens were excellent, and the little extra touches made our weekend perfect. Will definitely stay again!


Great B&B!

4,6 en octubre 22, 2014

My recent stay at Rock Cottage Gardens was my husband and I's first time at a B&B and I couldn't have been happier. Rooms were roomy and cozy, food was delicious, and the owner made sure we had every little thing we could want. I will absolutely recommend my family and friends stay here on their next trip to Eureka Springs.


Birthday Present for my Bride in Eureka Springs

4,2 en octubre 20, 2014

After reviewing the plethora of B&B options for Eureka, we got lucky on a cancellation and got the place we wanted to stay with RCG. Overall, the experience was great. We were in great proximity to downtown, there was a great little fire pit outside, and the food and service were truly exceptional. You can tell they take a lot of pride in service they provide. The rooms were a little dated, but not lacking in charm, cleanliness or amenities. I mention it only to set realistic expectations. Cozy and quaint, but not luxurious. Which is great for my money! We spent most of our evening at dinner and relaxing outside by the fire pit with a group of retirees from all over the region. It was great. The breakfast is amazing. One of our toddlers came down sick overnight, so we couldn't lounge as much as we'd like, but we will next time! This is a great, unpretentious little spot to spend a weekend in Eureka Springs. I highly recommend it, and look forward to coming back.


Anniversary trip

4,4 en octubre 16, 2014

Our stay was wonderful! The breakfast was outstanding! Every detail as taken of for us. We hope to return soon!


Relaxing stay at Rock Cottage Gardens

5 en octubre 14, 2014

My husband and I needed a break from work. We wanted peace and quiet. We found it at the Rock Cottage Gardens B&B. If you want high gliz, this is not for you. If you want great food, an interesting host (Steve was gone) and comfortable accommodations, come to the Rock Cottage Gardens. You stay in your own cottage therefore no common walls. The cottage was assigned a parking space. There was a 2 person jacuzzi tub (didn't use) and a separate shower. The bed was extremely comfortable. There were 2 wingback chairs and an ottoman, a small refrigerator and a Keurig coffee machine in our cottage. We were provided with K-cups, tea bags, coffee mugs, wine glasses, a wine opener and water glasses. There is a gas fireplace. When we come back to Eureka Springs, we will be staying again with Kathy and Steve.


Best bed and Breakfast Ever!

5 en octubre 11, 2014

Beautiful rooms with everything you could need for your stay. Most friendly owner/staff I have ever experienced. We will absolutely make this our automatic place to stay in eureka springs!


Pleasant stay

4,6 en octubre 08, 2014

Just a joy.


Rock Cottage Eureka

4,0 en octubre 05, 2014

Kathy and her staff were amazing. Eureka, what a find enjoying our stay the Rock Cottage Gardens!


Great weekend

5 en septiembre 13, 2014

Every thing was great. Breakfast was very good.


perfectly quaint

5 en agosto 28, 2014

My friend and I did a one night road trip and each got our own rock cabin. They were simply lovely. The bed was very comfortable, the screen door was my favorite feature. We both tried our tubs, beautiful seamless tubs w/ huge spout for quick filling. The gardens were pleasant for a late night glass of wine and early morning contemplation. Lastly, the food served for breakfast was varied and delicious. I will be back often!


Great weekend

4,8 en agosto 25, 2014

Very clean, wonderful food- highly recommend The breakfast here.


Weekend geg away.

3,8 en agosto 03, 2014

We took a. Last minute, one night trip to Eureka Springs. It was are first time to visit the city.


incredible anniversary trip

5 en julio 30, 2014

The breakfasts are fantastic. Kathy is a full service bed and breakfast owner. We feel comfortable like we are with family when we stay with her. The beds are so comfortable. We love all the little extras she provides. Thank you Kathy! Ray and Julie Cooper


It's a DO-OVER

4,4 en julio 04, 2014

My husband and I and I stayed here on our honeymoon, 35 years ago. A lot has changed and so much for the better!! We couldn't remember exactly which cottage we stayed in 35 years ago but we stayed in the Crystal cottage and we loved it!! We had everything you could want and then some. It was nice and clean and we felt very comfortable. The muffin breakfast was wonderful! The fruit cup that was served with it was very good! Whenever we come back to Eureka Springs we will try to stay there again.


Another great stay at Rock Cottage

5 en junio 12, 2014

My spouse and I spent the past weekend in Eureka Springs and we stayed at Rock Cottage, the place we got married a year ago. We stayed in Rose Cottage, which isn't quite as nice as Crystal Cottage, but it was still charming. I had called Kathy, who is very accommodating, and asked if our cottage was ready early and it was not, but she called me as soon as it was (around 1 p.m.). The bed and pillows are comfortable, the place was cleaned well, and every cottage has a Keurig machine with an assortment of coffee and teas (Kathy keeps an even greater variety in the main house, along with snack foods). Breakfast on Saturday morning was incredible. Kathy served each of us a fruit and yogurt parfait with almonds, a slice of banana bread and coffee cake and a blueberry muffin to share for each couple, a plate of eggs benedict, potatoes, asparagus, maple bacon and pancakes. Yes, all of that was one single meal. Breakfast was very large and we ate every single bite (we took the baked goods for the road trip back home). Breakfast is served at a table in the main house along with the other guests who stayed at Rock Cottage the previous night.


Anniversary getaway

4,8 en junio 11, 2014

The cottage was lovely, the location was off the beaten path and quiet, Kathy and staff were wonderful. The food was scrumptious too! A high quality experience that we will definitely repeat.


LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

5 en mayo 28, 2014

My husband and I spent our honeymoon here and have returned for our anniversary. The cottages are clean, adorable, cozy and roomy with all the amenities. The breakfast is absolutely incredible and they will even bring it to your room which is great. Kathy the inn keeper is such a sweetheart. We absolutely love her and will not stay anywhere else when staying in Eureka. Also the lemon cheesecake and cheesecake and chocolate dipped strawberrys she had in our room were to die for!


Best Place to Stay in Eureka Springs!!!!

5 en mayo 07, 2014

This is by far the Best Place i have stayed in Eureka Springs! Kathy is such a wonderful innkeeper and cook. The room was cozy and very luxurious. The food was amazing and never a disappointment. I will definitly be back


Highly Recommended!

4,0 en febrero 17, 2012

Beautiful cottages. Well furnished and well equipped. Everything appeared to be recently remodeled and very clean and comfortable. The Jacuzzi tub is large and relaxing with plenty of hot water. Each cottage is a stand-alone building so you are not sharing a wall with a neighbor. be prepared to enjoy a gourmet breakfast!!


Excellent accomodations for our 59th wedding anniversary

5 en diciembre 26, 2011

We had a great stay 59 years ago on our honeymoon at the Rock Cottages. Our return stay was a completely different experience compared to 59 years ago. Everything about our stay from our arrival to our departure was above and beyond our expectations. The hospitality was superb and the gourmet breakfast was impeccable. We highly recommend the Rock Cottage Gardens for everyone. Kathy...you are the best! Thank you for all the planning to make our stay so comfortable and memorable.


Wow!

5 en noviembre 03, 2011

The best stay we have had in a B&B. The food was amazing, the innkeepers were very friendly and helpful. Will go back next year, Kathy was more than great.


Great accommodations

5 en octubre 23, 2011

This is our second stay here & have found it very cozy, quiet place. Food is also very good.


Wedding and Honeymoon package

4,6 en octubre 11, 2011

Rock cottages far exceeded our expectations. Kathy and her staff made our special day memorable. The cottage was beautiful, many extras included, and the wedding and reception were perfect! I would highly recommend Rock Cottages to anyone traveling to the area. We can't wait to go back for our anniversary!!


Love Love Love it!!

5 en agosto 25, 2011

I love staying here! It's my favorite place in town. My mom and my niece came a long with me this time and the innkeepers had no problem bring in a roll away bed for my young niece to sleep on. Even though its changed hands resonantly its still is the best. Not to mention the innkeepers now are even better chiefs than the innkeepers before them. Also, if the weather is right it's a fun walk down town and to our favorite local flavor Ermilio's Italian home cooking. If you plan to go to Ermilio's get there early! It fills up quick!


Wanted to Stay a Month!

5 en agosto 15, 2011

My husband and I have stayed in many a B&B over the years and agree that this one is simply top-notch. The cottages are lovely -- beautifully decorated, comfortable, and sparkling clean. As the name implies, the cottages are situated in a garden setting among trees, flowers, patios, and water features. Although well-kept, these are not formal gardens, so we felt comfortable wandering among them and admiring the plants. It also seemed more comfortable to have our own cottage and not need to traipse through a main house or building to get to our quarters. The food was absolutely incredible. Innkeeper Kathy is a wonderful cook, and she served up an amazing variety of foods with each breakfast. I looked at my plate the first morning and thought there was no way I could eat it all, but I savored every last morsel! Since we had not been to Eureka Springs before, Kathy also provided helpful information (and directions) on things to see and do. We only got to stay two nights, but we could have stayed a month! What a great place!


Rainy and cold

4,4 en agosto 02, 2011

The rainy cold weather did not keep us from enjoying a relaxing weekend at Rock Cottage Gardens. It was like visiting good friends that served the most delicious breakfast you've ever had.


Great Memorial Weekend Getaway

5 en mayo 30, 2011

Excellent accommodations and hospitality. Breakfast was phenomenal! Can't wait for our next weekend getaway, our return is guaranteed!


Outstanding B&B with Dynamite Host

5 en mayo 13, 2011

This unique B&B offers private cabins for the first B (bed) and wonderful, slightly different and tasty food for the second B (breakfast). The host is gracious, friendly and, yet, unobtrusive. You will have all the privacy you desire in your cabin (no common walls) and can wander the beautiful grounds while listening to the fountains. Great location on the trolley line - so we did not drive at all after arrival. There is also a chapel for those wishing to marry on the property.


Must Stay Here!!

4,8 en abril 17, 2011

This was my first time at a B&B. My fiance and I were getting married and wanted a place that seemed cozy and friendly. All of our communication was done by phone and email. Needless to say it went beyond our expectations!! She also hosted our reception which to my fault she found out 4 hrs prior to the time but made it seem effortless. The breakfast was to die for something for everyone! Kathy made this stay above and beyond!! Cant wait to go back!


Not a B&B guy

4,4 en enero 12, 2011

Let me start off by saying i am not a B&B type of guy, the thought of staying in somebody else's house and having them wait on me just seemed strange. When my wife found the Rock Cottage Gardens and planned the weekend, I dreaded having to go. To my surprise, they were individual cottages which set me at ease. The common areas around the garden, outside firepit and the main dinning area was perfect. We could socialize with the inn keepers and other guests, but return to the privacy of our own cottage as well. Though, I am still not a B&B guy, I will definately plan another trip to the Rock Cottages.


Rock Cottage Gardens B&B

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $130 - $168
  • Comentarios (85) 4,8
  • Habitaciones 5
  • Se aceptan tarjetas regalo

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 001-(479) 253-8659
  • Tel. móvil
    1-4792538659
  • Sin cargo
    1-4792538659

Sitio web »

Ver detalles

Arriba