The Londonderry Inn Comentarios

TOTAL

4,8

Ver detalles

  • Habitación
    4,8
  • Servicios4,9
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza5
  • Comidas4,8

Puntuación basada en
42 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Heaven

5 en julio 01, 2017

Me and my wife stayed in the Africa room for two nights in June 2017. The room itself was impressive. More importantly it was extremely clean, as was the entire building. There was no "hotel" feel to this place. I felt like we were staying in someone's home. Very comfortable and calm environment. Honestly, my main reason for booking at the Londonderry Inn was for the room. I was not worried about the breakfast. But man was I glad we were awake in time! Me and my wife are vegetarians. We aren't easy to please. My wife doesn't even like breakfast. However, both mornings we walked away engorged with the amazing food. I couldn't believe how professional the food was. We loved everything. They provide an afternoon desert as well. Which was also impressive. Even the coffee was of great quality. The inn keepers will also prepare food by request if you aren't feeling what they already have out. The Inn keepers treated you like family. Well, more like royalty. Very good people. We were impressed by everything. This Inn exceed all of our expectations, and then some. I don't think there are many places that can compare to this, especially for the price. The common areas also add to the value of the stay. I wouldn't hesitate to come from hours away to stay here. Me and my wife are very picky but were very impressed with everything. We both hope to return before long! Thank you guys!

Respuesta del propietario

We couldn't have been more grateful that your experience was so enjoyable here at The Londonderry Inn. We are so glad the accommodation exceeded your expectation and it was a joy hosting your stay. We hope to have you again soon! Thank you for the great and thorough review. Our favorite part of our business besides serving our guests, is also reading about their stay with us. Take care and thank you again for choosing The Londonderry Inn.

- Justin, Innkeeper (innkeeper)


Terrific food and lodging

5 en junio 05, 2017

My husband and I stayed here with three other couples last Labor Day weekend and loved it. The meals were delicious and plentiful, and there were cookies and drinks available for snacks during the day. The Inn Keeper was friendly and available when needed but we had plenty of privacy. The rooms were nicely decorated and well stocked and clean. We enjoyed the patio outside to snack and visit and listen to the music. We were close to the sights and activities of Hershey. We will definitely return!


Wonderful!

4,8 en mayo 07, 2017

Such a beautiful BnB - we stayed in the Library room and it was gorgeous. Breakfast was very yummy. Definitely worth a visit!!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the great review, so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you again soon!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Great Place To Stay

4,4 en abril 03, 2017

We stayed in the Africa Room. Stunning, with the fireplace and jetted tub. I was a little worried because it's the only room on the main floor, and I was anticipating it being noisy, but it wasn't at all. Breakfast was good. Very close to the heart of Hershey and near all of the attractions. Great dining nearby as well.

Respuesta del propietario

It was such a joy having you stay with us and hope to have the pleasure of having you again.

- Justin (innkeeper)


AMAZING PLACE

4,8 en marzo 27, 2017

My husband and I needed a quick get away and we chose the Africa Room. This was just what we needed. The only downside for us was that we could not use the comforter and I woke up freezing with only a small blanket and sheet. The other was the noise from the road but if they were to put a noise machine of relaxation it may drown it out. Other than that this whole place was fabulous, the history, the cleanliness, the decor, the food was top notch! The other great perk was the innkeepers. For me we have had a bad experience when we got married at another b&b close to home and this was so much different. Justin and Laurel are sweet, kind and extremely helpful.

Respuesta del propietario

Hello there and thank you for staying with us. Sorry you were a bit cold, usually the use of the fireplace and radiator in the room does the trick. And there is a sound machine in the room with various sounds exposed on top of the dresser next to the fireplace. However we are glad you had an overall good time and hope to have the pleasure of having you again and making your stay much more comfortable.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Excellent in every way!

5 en febrero 27, 2017

From the time we stepped on the property to the time we departed we felt like royalty! We enjoy staying at B&B's one this Inn was at the top of the chart! We stayed in the Africa Room and loved the King size bed, jacuzzi and fireplace! The afternoon cupcakes were incredible! And the breakfast was a mouthwatering work of art! Do your self a favor and make sure you book a weekend getaway at The Londonderry Inn!!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for such a thoughtful and wonderful review! We do hope you come again that we may have the joy of hosting you. Thanks again!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Surreal Respite

4,8 en enero 05, 2017

My wife booked a surprise two night stay at The Londonderry Inn, and having never stayed at a B&B before, I was envisioning quaint, dusty, cramped and creaky accommodations. I was absolutely blown away from the moment we were welcomed by Justin; the inn was marvelously decorated for the holidays, and he provided a tour of the the thoroughly updated and charming building. Each room has it's own unique charm, and we were fortunate enough to be in The Africa Room (opulence exemplified!) Spacious, comfortable, and a spa tub surrounded by candles made us feel like royalty. The public living room and dining room were inviting and comfortable, we plopped down on a sofa and read for a bit as we enjoyed the scrumptious afternoon treats that Laurel made. And speaking of Laurel's cooking, her breakfasts are works of delectable art. She manages to blend savory and sweet menu items at each sitting, and her food is worthy of a cookbook of her own! All in all, a true ten out of ten experience. My wife and I are looking forward to "testing" the five-star treatment from Justin and Laurel by returning for another escape:) Bruce C

Respuesta del propietario

It was such a joy having you and your lovely wife with us! We hope to see you both again soon, it was such a delight to serve you and glad your stay was great!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Peaceful and Very Comfortable Atmosphere

5 en diciembre 21, 2016

Stepped into a World of Elegant Beauty and comfort. I stayed in the Library Room...bed and linens extremely soothing & comfortable providing great night sleep.. Laurel served gourmet breakfast...fluffy amazing omelettes were my favorites. Delicious evening desserts...delightfully scrumptious. I deffinatly look forward to returning. Thank you for such a friendly and great experience!

Respuesta del propietario

We are so glad your stay was enjoyable in every way, we hope to have you again and thank you so much for the review!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Leaf peeping

5 en octubre 26, 2016

Really great location. Extremely courteous and efficient staff!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the great review and we hope we get the pleasure again hosting you.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Great Place to Stay in Hershey, Pa

4,8 en octubre 23, 2016

Just celebrated our 50th Wedding Anniversary this past weekend at this Inn and the "Africa Room" was a perfect delight for this occasion! You will be greeted by a wonderful and hospitable B&B Innkeeper! She will make your stay a rewarding and memorable with her grommet breakfast and relaxing atmosphere in this beautiful historic restored estate home. Look forwarded to another visit in the future!

Respuesta del propietario

We look forward as well to your next visit. It was a joy having you and also an honor you would stay with us for your 50th Anniversary! And may you have many more fruitful years together! Thank you for your review.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Happy

4,6 en septiembre 29, 2016

My husband and I had planned to stay at a hotel. When we ran into 2 night minimum stays, and only wanted 1 night, we started checking B&B's. We took a chance, sight unseen and without recommendations, on The Londonderry Inn. We are so happy that our original plans didn't work out. Everything from the friendly telephone conversations with Laurel, to our delight in the beautiful accommodations and public rooms, to the delicious breakfast that Laurel prepared were just wonderful. We have already passed on the information to friends. Next time this will be our first choice. We had a very enjoyable stay and do recommend the Inn.

Respuesta del propietario

So glad you chose to stay with us. It was a real treat having you and thank you the great review. We look forward to having you again!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Hidden Gem

5 en septiembre 28, 2016

Londonderry Inn is a beautiful B&B in a great location. The room was large and comfortable and the Inn Keeper was delightful. A real highlight was the breakfast which is one of the finest we have ever had. The next time we are in this area of PA, we will visit the Londonderry Inn again.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the great review and we look forward to having you again.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Wonderful B&B!

5 en septiembre 09, 2016

This was great gathering place for 4 couples to meet for reunion weekend. Laurel was so professional and helpful. The food was great and the whole place was very clean. We enjoyed the patio and yard. Would highly recommend!!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for leaving such a great review. Also glad that your time with us was very much cherished along with your friends. We look forward to having you all again soon!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Wonderful B&B!

5 en septiembre 09, 2016

This was great gathering place for 4 couples to meet for reunion weekend. Laurel was so professional and helpful. The food was great and the whole place was very clean. We enjoyed the patio and yard. Would highly recommend!!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for leaving such a great review. Also glad that your time with us was very much cherished along with your friends. We look forward to having you all again soon!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Best B&B I've stayed at!

5 en septiembre 09, 2016

Lovely B&B! Beautiful rooms, delicious food, wonderful hospitality!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the great review!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Londonberry Inn review

4,4 en septiembre 04, 2016

meals and service were outstanding. Great space with plenty of areas to rest and relax.

Respuesta del propietario

So glad you chose The Londonderry Inn, it was a real joy having you. Please come again, it would be our joy.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Londonberry Inn

5 en agosto 31, 2016

Beautiful Inn. Only ten-fifteen minutes from Hershey. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was extremely friendly. I'd highly recommend it.

Respuesta del propietario

So glad you enjoyed your time here at The Londondery Inn. Hope to see you again and thank you for the great review!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Amazing stay

5 en agosto 22, 2016

Excellent place! Wonderful hosts!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the kind review!

- Justin (innkeeper)


The Londonderry Inn Experience

5 en agosto 21, 2016

Words seem to fail me to describe our wonderful stay at the Londonderry Inn. I finally settled on the word ‘subliminal’. You see, this Inn was build in the Antebellum Period (ante- before; bellum- war) before the Civil War. Subliminally the message communicated by the Londonderry Inn experience is that “ no matter what turbulent forces are at work in your life or in society at large, tonight you will be safe; tonight you can rest in spite of the gathering storm our there; and tonight you can regain your perspective and possibly your strength to go back out into the storm and just possibly change the trajectory of the forces at work in your life and society." In casual conversation with another guest couple, the wife said, “ Life threw us a curve ball this summer and we badly needed this stay here to get reoriented." The peaceful surroundings complement the beauty of the Inn. The hostess was competent, gracious and friendly without being intrusive. And the morning breakfast she provided was outstanding. In comparison to some prices in the surrounding area, the breakfast must have been worth $50 a couple, though it was included with the price of the room. I would highly recommend the Londonderry Inn experience whether or not there is a gathering storm in your life. Enos Daniel Martin

Respuesta del propietario

Well Enos what a grand review and how grateful we are to know that beyond the bed and breakfast, the overall experience here at the inn was one that has left such an impression. Thank you sir for staying with us and we be most delighted to have you and your wife come and stay with us again!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Anniversary Getaway

5 en agosto 08, 2016

Beautiful Inn and the nicest innkeepers!!! Highly recommend going there for a romantic getaway. The breakfast was absolutely amazing. Everything I was hoping for and more.

Respuesta del propietario

So glad we went beyond your expectations and thankful for this beautiful review. Thank you.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Historical and Up-to-Date

5 en agosto 03, 2016

Our recent stay at the Londonderry Inn was lovely. We had a beautifully appointed room that was large, quiet and had all the great amenities to make for a great stay: super towels, bath products and plenty of Hershey's chocolate! The innkeepers are a very nice couple who gave us a little history of the inn, made good recommendations for dinner and antiquing and made us feel at home. Breakfast was a highlight: delicious, innovative and freshly prepared. One downside: it was hard to miss the building when traveling along Horseshoe Pike - even for someone (my husband) who has been that way many times. We learned that new signage is in the works. This is great news, because more people will be able to stop and enjoy the Londonderry Inn experience. Hope to return with friends.

Respuesta del propietario

So glad you both stayed with us and enjoyed your time! You should come again and see the new entry sign. It was a real delight to have you and thank you for the wonderful review.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Lovely retreat

5 en julio 29, 2016

We stayed at the Londonderry Inn en route to our friends' 50th anniversary celebration. The Inn was beautifully decorated, extremely clean, and very quiet, even though it is situated right on the street. We stayed in the Napolean Room, which had a fireplace and large, modern bathroom.Breakfast was great, eggs florentine and Dutch baby pancake with white nectarine sauce.

Respuesta del propietario

So glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the great review!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Great B&B with attentive Innkeepers!

4,8 en julio 24, 2016

All the rooms here have a unique and very tastefully decorated appeal. Capping off our relaxing stay with a delicious breakfast just made it that much better. Would definitely recommend this place.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the wonderful review and we hope to see you again soon!

- justin (innkeeper)


Just what I needed!

4,6 en junio 18, 2016

The Londonderry Inn is an amazing place to stay! The room and food was excellent! The Inn keepers are fantastic! Will definitely be back!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your review and glad we were able to accommodate what you needed! We look forward to having you.

- Justin (innkeeper)


A trip down memory lane...

5 en junio 06, 2016

We were returning guests... 8 Years ago on May 31, 2008 my husband and I spent our wedding night in the Napoleon Room... it was absolutely beautiful and we have often wanted to go and stay again... Well we finally got a chance, celebrating our 8 year anniversary. The B&B is a magnificent building with a lot of character and history. The grounds are beautifully maintained as is the interior. The inn keeper was FANTASTIC!!! The breakfast we had the next morning was out of this world!!! YUM! We so enjoyed our stay and look forward to going back again! We felt completely at home and welcome in this beautiful inn and loved our stay in the Napoleon Room!

Respuesta del propietario

What a joy for us that you would come and revisit a beautiful memory here at the inn. We are delighted your stay was worth this great review. Thank you and look forward to having you and your husband again.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Relaxing Memorial Day Weekend at the Londonderry Inn

4,4 en junio 02, 2016

My mom & I just spent Memorial Day weekend at the Londonderry Inn and had a really nice time. This was our first time at the Inn and both of us were very impressed. We stayed in the William Brunner room on the 2nd floor. The room was nicely furnished and it’s pretty spacious. You’d pay more for a room that size upscale hotel. The high ceilings and the décor in the room give it class. We lucked up and found this place just a week before the holiday weekend. What a great find! Our room was very clean. The evenings were comfortable thanks to the AC. The nights were quiet. You can hear the cars going by, but it was not bad at all. There’s free WiFi onsite; and a small fridge & TV in the William Brunner room. The parlor and common areas downstairs are very inviting. The wallpaper in the hallways gives the Inn a high-end look. The dining area downstairs is intimate with small tables and flowers. The back porch has cozy lighting in the evenings; a nice place to chill. The grounds were well kept. There’s definitely an elegance you’d get at the Londonderry Inn, and a feeling of being in an upscale B&B or small boutique hotel. The Innkeepers Laurel & Justin were both friendly and accommodating. Laurel is a very good cook and her breakfasts were delicious! She aims to please, is very approachable and easy to talk to. Plus she provides fresh baked goodies in the afternoons as well. You feel comfortable and welcome. Very good service and attention to detail. Being in a small & intimate place like the Inn allows you to get that personal touch. There's 6 rooms total at the Londonderry Inn and I felt safe the whole time I was there. Although I love pets and am a pet owner, I am allergic to dogs and was happy pets were not allowed. At the Londonderry Inn, you get a really nice room in an elegant place, a great breakfast and a lovely experience for your money. Go there to enjoy a quiet, intimate experience away from the crowds at a usual hotel.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. It was a pleasure having you and your mother and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you again.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Great service and great place to stay

4,8 en marzo 14, 2016

We had an excellent stay that exceeded what we expected.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the wonderful review and so glad your stay was beyond your expectations.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Excellent

5 en febrero 22, 2016

We stayed over night on a Saturday and this was my 1st experience with a bed and breakfast so I did not know what to expect. The room was great! Everything about the place was top notch - very well kept and elegant. For breakfast we had two things that I don't care for - baked pears and a spinach quiche, but I have to say that both were excellent! I would definitely recommend.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the review and glad you enjoyed everything!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Outstanding inn near Hershey

5 en febrero 18, 2016

Londonderry Inn was fantastic. Our, room, the Library was perfect for us. The whole inn is beautifully furnished but not too stuffy. Blane was a great host and made a wonderful Valentine's Day breakfast. This is quite possibly the best B&B my wife and I ever stayed in. If you looking for a place to stay near Hershey, you must check out this inn.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the review, so glad you enjoyed your time and breakfast!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Recent Saturday Night Stay

5 en noviembre 09, 2015

Wife and I stayed over for a wedding nearby in the African room. Breakfast the following morning was excellent. The Innkeeper was very gracious and the accommodations were top notch. Highly recommend. Very peaceful. This B&B is marked by excellence in all they do.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for such an encouraging review, we hope to see you again!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Great weekend getaway!

4,0 en octubre 26, 2015

This was our second time staying at the Londonderry Inn and my boyfriend and I love it! The rooms are so nicely decorated, especially our favorite, the "Shades of Africa" room! I definitely recommend this B&B and its so convenient to Hershey and other attractions!


Wonderful

4,8 en octubre 24, 2015

Great location for Hershey, the Innkeeper was exceptional, will be back

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the kind review. We hope to see you again!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Beautiful B&B and Wedding Venue

5 en octubre 15, 2014

We actually planned a small (30-plus guests) wedding here in September and stayed the night of the wedding. The grounds are beautiful and very affordable to plan an event. Kate and her family were very warm and welcoming even with being bombarded with questions from us. We coordinated with them on when we could come get measurements, take pictures, test our sound system. We couldn't have had better people to work with. The inside of the inn is absolutely gorgeous...Very ornate and Victorian. We stayed in the Napoleon room which had modern amenities as well as access to a full kitchen downstairs. The morning after the wedding, we had a delicious breakfast with eggs, pancakes, (either bacon or sausage or both) and a parfait. I can't wait to visit again for our 1 year anniversary. The Londonderry Inn is definitely a hidden gem in plain site since it is right on the main road. Thank you guys!!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the kind review and we look forward to having you again!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Very Nice

4,6 en septiembre 10, 2014

I've stayed in B&B's all over the Northeast and this is one of the nicest. The building is very well kept and the rooms are clean and decorated beautifully. The Innkeepers are personable and provided wonderful hospitality. The breakfast was complete...including traditional home-style and also including fruit yogurt.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you so very much for your review and we hope to have you again soon!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Nice rooms, Clean, but Disappointing Breakfasts

3,4 en agosto 19, 2014

Inn is on a very busy road with lots of traffic noise. Glad our room was in the back! The Inn is very clean & the bedrooms are beautifully decorated. We stayed three nights and were disappointed that each morning we were served a small amount of vanilla yogurt over granola with a few (six or less) blueberries & orange juice (no other choice offered). Scrambled eggs & sausage were served the first morning, French toast & bacon the second morning & baked oatmeal (ugh!) with a hard-boiled egg the third morning. Londonderry did not serve any treats in the afternoon. If you want nicer breakfasts with homemade afternoon treats, try The Inn at Westwynd Farm or the 1825 Inn nearby. Their breakfasts are outstanding!

Respuesta del propietario

Our apologies your stay was not the greatest a few years back. Now we do have new innkeepers, and totally revamped with tremendous ratings for the inn and yes even the breakfasts are much better. Actually we were just awarded top 16 of the best B&B breakfasts' in 2017 nationwide. Being the only Hershey candidate. We are thankful for your review as it has encouraged our business through the years to increase in our service from our bedroom to our breakfasts. Hopefully you would like to come and give it another go and for the experience you deserve. Thanks again.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Fabulous!

5 en septiembre 03, 2013

We stayed in the Garden Room. It was beautifully decorated as was the entire Inn. My husband and I enjoyed the tranquility but we also enjoyed a game of pool! Tim and Felicia made sure to provide us with "to go" cups for our early morning trip to the airport. This historic inn is better than any 5 star hotel.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the kind review. We hope to have you come again and see what else was added to the Inn since you been here.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Beautiful and relaxing place, delicious food and great service

4,8 en mayo 27, 2013

I stayed in the Napoleon room. The pictures on the website do not do it justice. The room was beautiful. Our room was made up each day when were out. The people who worked there were so nice and made sure that everything was to our liking. The breakfast was delicious and we had something different for breakfast each day. I slept very well. It is a great place to relax and enjoy the beauty of the room and the rest of the inn. I would definitely stay again if in the area.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the review and we would love to have you again when you'r e in the area.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Magnificant In Every Possible Way !!

5 en octubre 16, 2012

We arrived at the beautiful and elegant Londonderry Inn on Friday, October 12, 2012 hoping to stay the night. As we pulled into the parking lot, the beautifully landscaped patio was very peaceful and inviting. As we walked into the main door, we immediately felt as though we had entered into a very warm and inviting atmosphere. The dining rooms and seating areas are elegantly decorated and provided soft, peaceful lighting. We were greeted with a warm welcome by the Innkepers Tim and Felicia. They showed us the rooms and we decided to stay in fabulous Shades Of Africa suite. This room is something you have to see to believe !! It was absolutely gorgeous. Very beautiful decor with soft lighting, fireplace, double jacuzzi, and elegant seating area. Most importantly, the room and entire Inn was absolutely spotless and kept impeccably clean. Tim and Felicia were so friendly and welcoming. They made us feel like family. Approximately at 6:45 a.m., I awoke to the declicious aroma of fresh coffee being brewed in the kitchen down the hall. Tim and Felicia were in there cooking up a delicious breakfast. Honestly, we were saddened when our overnight stay was over and we had to leave to go home. But, we will definitely be going back to the gorgeous Londonderry Inn and we will definitely be staying the Shades Of Africa suite. Thanks to Tim and Felicia from Janet and Jack for making our stay something we will remember forever !!!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again and you can experience what else has been added to The Londonderry Inn experience that would enhance your time.

- Justin (innkeeper)


Unique, Lavish and SO Relaxing

4,8 en octubre 07, 2012

It was easy to get in R&R mode at The Londonderry Inn! We stayed in the Africa room, which has plenty of space to spread out--to enjoy a convo by the fireplace or soak in the hot tub. It was nice to be in such a well-restored, yet historic setting. And breakfast was excellent! We'll be back!

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the review and we look forward to having you back!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Come and enjoy

5 en octubre 05, 2012

This place is awesome and relaxing. Came for just 1 night before the Celtic Women concert and it was so convenient and the breakfast was fabulous. They even made something for me with being a diabetic. Words can not describe how wonderful this place is. Everyone needs to experience Londonderry Inn, it is better than a Calgon moment.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for your review and glad we were able to accommodate your needs. Hope to see you again!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Fabulous!

5 en octubre 05, 2012

My husband and I stayed at this beautiful Inn in Sep. 2012. The Napoleon Room was spacious and gorgeous! The most important thing to me, however, is cleanliness and comfort. The sheets on the bed were very clean and I don't believe I've seen a bathroom that clean in a long time. That bed was so comfortable, I slept really hard and felt rested each morning. The experience didn't stop there. Each morning Tim and Felicia prepared for us, fresh, delicious, health conscious breakfasts. The strawberries were especially wonderful. Thanks for a wonderful experience you two! We'll definitely be back.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We hope to see you again soon!

- Justin (innkeeper)


Peaceful Elegance

4,8 en octubre 05, 2012

The Londonderry Inn has much to commend it, such as convenient location, very comfortable accommodations, and historic setting, but the greatest assets are the innkeepers. Tim and Felicia are among the most friendly and capable hosts I have met. Their youthful enthusiasm and eagerness to serve their guests make each visit a genuine joy. I have not found a more peaceful place to come for rest and reflection. The atmosphere of the Londonderry Inn invites one to relax and slip away from the cares of the rest of the world for a while. I look forward to making this a regular stop when I am in the area.

Respuesta del propietario

Thank you for the review, we look forward to having you again!

- Justin (innkeeper)


The Londonderry Inn

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $195 - $245
  • Comentarios (41) 4,8
  • Habitaciones 6
  • Se aceptan tarjetas regalo

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-7178387500

Sitio web »

Ver detalles

Arriba check