Andrews Inn & Garden Cottages Comentarios

TOTAL

4,6

Ver detalles

  • Habitación
    4,7
  • Servicios4,8
  • Estimación4,6
  • Limpieza4,8
  • Comidas4,2

Puntuación basada en
141 Comentarios

Escribir un comentario

Wonderful hidden oasis!

4,4 en agosto 01, 2018

This was an incredible find....great location (quiet end of Duval, literally behind Hemingway house), clean and updated rooms....and such wonderful people that run it! I will definitely be returning here....great find!


Super Nice Vacation Rental

5 en junio 30, 2018

We rented the two-bedroom Sailor cottage, so no service or dining was available, The cottage was fabulous. It was spacious and spotlessly clean. The large kitchen was fully equipped. The beds were especially comfortable, The living and dining rooms were large. We had five adults sharing the cottage and were not cramped at all, but thank goodness for the extra half bath. The very private patio was a wonderful place to relax with a glass of wine, The deck off the master bedroom with its lounge chairs was a great place to sunbathe. We were just a short block away from Duval Street with endless dining and shopping opportunities, but it was quiet. We loved everything about it.


Fabulous garden haven just off Duval!

4,6 en junio 15, 2018

We absolutely loved this Inn, as well as the inn-keepers. This place was our little haven . . . Comfortable, clean and relaxing yet just 1/2 block off Duval. From the breakfast to the happy hour, to the lovely shaded pool/patio area which you can enjoy all day if you want to, this place was perfect. We recommend this place without reservation!


Favorite hotel! Would not stay anywhere else in Key West!

5 en mayo 15, 2018

We always stay at Andrews Inn. Very intimate and quiet in the middle of Duval. Wonderful morning breakfast and afternoon happy hour. Rooms are all unique and charming. Lisa and all the staff are gracious and go out of their way to help with anything you need. Pool is very relaxing and location is excellent!


Great Vacation

4,0 en abril 30, 2018

We had an amazing vacation in Key West at Andrews Inn. The rooms and grounds were very clean. The staff was very friendly and welcoming


Exceptional!

4,6 en abril 21, 2018

Andrews Inn exceeded our expectations and was our private oasis in Key West. The Inn was charming, the owners were friendly and catered to our every need. The food was delicious, the rooms clean and adorable, and that dipping pool and afternoon happy hour were awesome! The location was perfect - we walked to everything! Can't say enough good things about this place, and I can't wait to return!


An oasis within an oasis!

5 en abril 12, 2018

What a find! Great room, great location, great breakfast and happy hour, great people. We would rate this as one of the best B&B's we have ever stayed at - and there have been many. The room was clean and well laid out with every amenity you would care to think of. It was great to sit out by the pool and chat with the other guest, however, if you needed privacy there was a secluded patio adjacent to the room (Malaga). The location is perfect with everything in easy walking distance in either direction on Duval. The owners (Michael and Albena) are lovely people and very hands on. Lisa who runs the office was very attentive. We would highly recommend this facility.


Would not stay anywhere else in Key West--Paradise just off Duval!!

5 en abril 12, 2018

We have stayed here at least 10 times. It is beautiful, relaxing, fabulous breakfast is included, happy hour every afternoon, the staff is wonderful! Bike rentals are available on site. Favorite rooms are Roma and Madrid. Small and intimate--close to everything!


Oasis within an Oasis!

5 en abril 01, 2018

What a find! Great room, great location, great breakfast and happy hour, great people. We would rate this as one of the best B&B's we have ever stayed at - and there have been many. The room was clean and well laid out with every amenity you would care to think of. It was great to sit out by the pool and chat with the other guest, however, if you needed privacy there was a secluded patio adjacent to the room (Malaga). The location is perfect with everything in easy walking distance in either direction on Duval. The owners (Michael and Albena) are lovely people and very hands on. Lisa who runs the office was very attentive. We would highly recommend this facility.


Weekend Stay

5 en marzo 28, 2018

We booked for our 27th Wedding anniversary. The owner checked us in. He was very nice and helpful. Room was update and clean, right behind the Hemingway House. Nice small pool and very friendly people staying there. Will definitely stay there on our next visit.


16 days in Key West

4,0 en marzo 09, 2018

Tree Top Suite spent 16 days in this unit, it was very clean and met all our needs you are one block off Duval and about a 10-15 minute walk to South Beach. We had access to washer and dryer and owner even offered to let us use pool at the Inn. It was pretty pricey but we have been going to Key West for 3 years now and its just the way it is. overall I would recommend Andrews Inn


First visit and loved the property at the eyebrow house.

5 en febrero 15, 2018

My wife and I stayed there and loved how private it was while still basically being on duval st. The location was nice where it was close to the middle and gave you options for which end of the island to explore. There was a small problem with one of the units and they were very fast to fix it and courteous about scheduling repairs. We have already talked about staying here again and possibly bribing friends to rent the other units.


Great Stay at the Eyebrow Cottage

5 en febrero 03, 2018

We had a great stay for 5 nights at the eye brow cottage in the studio on the second floor. It is very private and you are so close to Duval street you can see it through your door. It was nice to be able to walk out your door and few steps be on Duval street but not have to worry about the noise late at night. The Andrews staff was very accommodating and checked on us in the beginning but didn't see anyone until the end of our stay. We really appreciated this. We can't speak about the dining as we were off the main property but it is only a block away if you wanted to go.


A lovely and quiet spot ...highly recommend it

4,4 en febrero 02, 2018

Tucked away in Oldtown, a lovely and well kept little gem, with great owners and responsive staff. Clean, great service, and very relaxing. Close to everything. Mark M - Toronto, Canada


Don't go here, leave it for my family and friends!

4,8 en enero 25, 2018

This was our best B & B experience ever. Maybe not as entertaining as the one in Amsterdam, but definitely wonderful and much better than any other B & stay we have had. [We are 68 and have been traveling extensively in the US and Internationally since 2002]. The owners are on site. The staff is amazing and it was incredibly spotless and "crispy" clean.


One of the best places to stay in Key West

5 en enero 23, 2018

I was lucky enough to stay in the Pamplona room while I was there for Key West Literary Seminar. It was simply amazing. If you are wanting to stay in Key West then this is the place. My room overlooked the Hemingway pool, and it is just a few feet from Duval Street. It was so easy to walk to everywhere I needed/wanted to go. From happy hour to breakfast in the morning this was place was five stars... Hands down. Lisa is awesome and was able to recommend places to eat. I was also lucky enough to meet Mike, the owner, and he could not have been nicer. Listen folks, this iws the place you want to stay if you are visiting Key West. I will be coming here on my next vacation down here, which will be very soon, and I hope to meet you there. Two thumbs up! Stay at Andrews Inn. I promise you will enjoy it.


Perfect Couples Getaway

4,6 en enero 19, 2018

We loved our stay here. The location is perfect. Walking distance to pretty much everything. The room was cozy and the bed was super comfy. Loved the huge shower. The deck was a great for relaxing and of course the private hot tub for late night soaks is a huge bonus!


Andrews Inn

5 en enero 19, 2018

I loved my stay at the Andrews Inn! Breakfast was delicious and the property is meticulous. Nice amenities like beach towels, sunscreen and a daily Happy Hour.. Anne Miller


The best in key west

5 en enero 19, 2018

We loved everything about Andrew s Inn. Always good coffee buns fruit hot breakfast everyday. Very quiet place. Great getaway. We will definetly be back


Wonderful B&B

4,6 en noviembre 30, 2017

We've stayed twice at Andrew's Inn & Garden Cottages and can't wait to stay again!


Great stay

5 en noviembre 19, 2017

Outstanding customer service and value. Close to everything and a must stay location.


ANDREWS INN KEY WEST

5 en octubre 30, 2017

This was the best B & B we have ever stayed in!! The staff was remarkable and beyond any expectation!! Our mornings were met with a wonderful breakfast sitting out by the pool in a setting that left you so spoiled!!! We will forever be comparing this stay to any place we may go! And I am certain that it will never be repeated elsewhere - for our experience at Andrews Inn was a one of a kind!! A big THANK YOU to the owners and staff there - Dzanti ( I may have her name misspelled ) and Lisa at office ! Michael thanks so much ! You ad. Your wife are the best!!!! We will definitely return!!!!


Beautiful little getaway!!

5 en septiembre 04, 2017

We enjoyed our stay here. Found the room and service to be outstanding. Friendly staff. Friendly guests. Would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone. Location was perfect tucked right off duval. Stay with them and you won't be disappointed.


Our piece of paradise

4,8 en agosto 24, 2017

Great location, super friendly staff and owners, very clean. My favorite vacation spot! I highly recommend this as your place to stay if you are visiting Key West.


Andrews Inn

4,8 en agosto 22, 2017

Beautiful bed and breakfast in Key West. Just off the beaten path of Duvall street offers a quite place to relax and recharge your batteries. Nice rooms, great staff, continental breakfast. Highly recommend as this as your place to stay in Key West.


Love this place

5 en agosto 14, 2017

Highly recommend Andrews. great service. Quaint rooms. Although only a short half block walk to Duval it's extremely quiet. Well except for the roosters that is. But where in Key West can one escape their call. Morning breakfast is great. Where staff will cook you the days special blueberry pancakes one morning an omelet the next morning. Tea coffee pastries cereal etc. then in the evening an open bar. I won't stay anywhere else when I visit Key West. Anthony


Andrews Inn

4,8 en agosto 11, 2017

Andrews Inn is a great place to rest your weary body after prowling Key West and Duval street. Offers a great relaxing tranquil atmosphere. Friendly staff, great continental breakfast. Social hour is great way to meet other guests and discuss your plans for the night. Highly recommend Andrews Inn when visiting Key West!


Best kept secret

5 en julio 21, 2017

We absolutely loved staying at the Andrews Inn. It was centrally located yet ypu felt like you had your on little home in the middle of Key West. Lisa was amazing and the staff were aleays available if we had questions or needs. Our favorite part of each day was eating a delicious breakfast by the pool amd in the afternoon having a relaxing happy hour. We will definitely stay at the Andrews Inn on our every visit to Key West.


Charming

5 en julio 09, 2017

We love staying at Andrews inn!! It is such a quaint little setting the owners and staff are so friendly and helpful!! We love meeting the couples that stayed there and we will def be back!!


Fantastic time

5 en junio 29, 2017

This was my first time down in Key West and the Andrews in made it all worthwhile. I will definitely go back to see them again at the eyebrow


The best place for couples, honeymooners, anniversaries in the Keys!

5 en junio 28, 2017

My girlfriend and I had a fantastic stay at the Andrews Inn. You could not ask for a more perfect place to stay. This lovely oasis is tucked right off of Duval Street and behind Hemingway's house. The staff was amazing, the complimentary breakfast, happy hour, wonderful pool and access to information were superb. We highly recommend. This is a great place for couples or a lone get away. Not for party types.


Quaint b&b

5 en junio 27, 2017

We had an awesome 2nd experience!! Meet some real nice couples! Had a wonderful time and will def go back!


Beautiful place with a central location, yet untouched by street noise.

4,4 en mayo 18, 2017

Loved our stay. The proprietors were wonderful; mimosas in the morning with breakfast and vino for the afternoon happy hour. Tucked into a little lane off Duval, so close to the action without it spilling over into your solitude.


Great place to stay!

5 en abril 02, 2017

Quaint,cozy, and clean rooms. Friendly,helpful staff. Great breakfast every morning and relaxing happy hour every late afternoon. Great location. Can walk to everything.


Hidden Gem 1 Block from Duval st.

5 en marzo 24, 2017

Quiet B&B tucked in amongst tropical landscaping 1 block from Duval st. Lovely hot breakfast each morning set up around the pool deck along with a happy hour each afternoon. Great location within walking distance to all bars and restaurants. Great job Tom, Nancy & Lisa we had an amazing time at your little piece of paradise!


We loved the Eyebrow House! Central to alll activities but gave us privacy

5 en marzo 20, 2017

We have two well behaved pets, so stayed in Eyebrow House. Just perfect! Brand new kitchen (although with the wonderful restaurants we did not use kitchen to it’s full use) and bathroom. Wonderful frount porch with fenced yard. Private back deck with Hot Tub! We will be back!


In the shadow of Hemingway House

4,8 en marzo 01, 2017

Spent a wonderful 5 days at the Inn and loved all aspects of it. Room and bathroom were well decorated and bedding was quite comfortable. Everything was spotless and sleeping was no problem with outside noise - except for the neighborhood roosters in the morning! The Inn is located in the heart of Key West and although we rented a bike from the Inn one day, the location allows easy walking to all restaurants. We parked our car in the back lane and never moved it until we packed to leave. You could actually see the Hemingway House thru our bathroom window and it is a great tour. The staff is friendly and ready to help with anything. The breakfast is adequate and the happy hour is a nice touch. The Inn has a lot of repeat customers and now we know why. It is a gem.


Another Excellent Experience

5 en febrero 15, 2017

We have stayed at the Andrews Inn many times over a ten year period. It continues to provide an excellent experience. The staff is great, the location is perfect and the value is outstanding. We will be back again, hopefully soon.


Very comfortable

5 en febrero 02, 2017

We had a great time and our bed was comfortable. Very friendly atmosphere. Would love to visit again.


TABITHA & GLEN LOVE THIS PLACE !!!

4,4 en enero 29, 2017

1/29/2017 Great location.. The management is a 5+. Lisa is professional and very knowledgeable always has a smile on her face.This place is so close to Duval street and yet so quiet. I would recommend this to anyone you won't be disappointed. We were there over the holidays for a wedding so the rooms are definitely higher than in the summer but still worth it..


Great stay in Key West

4,8 en enero 03, 2017

We have stayed at the Andrews Inn and Cottages several times and have enjoyed our time there. The staff is engaging and helpful and will accommodate guests in any way they can. We are looking forward to future stays at the Andrews Inn in Key West.


Andrews Inn cottages - We won't stay anywhere else

5 en diciembre 19, 2016

This was our 9th trip to Key West and we literally won't stay anywhere else. The cottages at Andrews Inn each have private hot tubs and decks, which is the ideal way to unwind after walking around Key West all day. (Which is easy to do from the Andrews Inn, since it is so centrally located.) The manager and owners are always available for a recommendation and are very nice to deal with. Stay here - trust me, you will not be disappointed! P.S. There is no onsite dining, but there was no choice for "Not Applicable" and I didn't want to detract from the 5-star rating they deserve.


perfect location

4,6 en noviembre 11, 2016

Loved staying here. this will be our go to for every visit to Key West


Treetop Studio

4,4 en octubre 26, 2016

Room was beautiful and quiet. Private hot tub was a nice addition, but we didn't use it too much. Staff was friendly and helpful. Found perfectly in between the beach and the bars on Duval St. Great place at an amazing value. No onsite dining, but plenty of great restaurants nearby. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be staying with Andrews Inn again!


Key West Trip

5 en octubre 16, 2016

Super friendly people, I recommend to everyone I know to stay at Andrews Inn.


Lovely quiet quaint lodging

4,6 en septiembre 27, 2016

Great location on a small scale, very quiet ,good pool side dining ...loved everything about this place and definitely would return


A little piece of Heaven

5 en septiembre 16, 2016

Lovely location, friendly staff, great food, but best of all QUIET!


The only place we will stay in Key West! This place and the staff are great!

5 en septiembre 14, 2016

The only place we will stay in Key West! A must for everyone!


Romantic

4,0 en septiembre 01, 2016

We loved nice,romantic atmosphere at anice place


Love the Andrews Inn!

5 en agosto 31, 2016

This was our second time staying at the Andrews Inn. We stayed in the Pamplona room which has a small balcony the overlooks the Hemmingway house's back yard. We love sitting on the balcony and watching the cats at Hemmingway's house and having a glass of wine. Great place! Breakfast was included and so was a glass of wine at happy hour!


Great location

4,2 en agosto 25, 2016

We seriously enjoyed our week stay at the Tree Top Studio. It's is walking distance to anything in Olde Town. The patio is a very cool setting. The grill was nice to have as well. The AC worked well (August). We would stay again in a heart beat. The staff was very accommodating.


Relaxing, clean, and friendly

5 en agosto 16, 2016

A great place to stay right in the thick of Key West. Andrews is the best, Lisa and the staff are fantastic and they go out of their way to make sure you have everything. So laid back and relaxing.


Charming B&B

3,8 en julio 29, 2016

The cottage was more then we expected. We will definitely go back and will be recommending to family and friends.


This is a delightful cottage!

5 en julio 23, 2016

We had a wonderful time at this delightful, dog-friendly cottage!. It is central in the old-town area, just off of Duval. Our four month goldie was thrilled with the comfortable space--plenty of room to roll her toys on the hardwood floors; a wonderful patio out back; a kitchen for preapring treats; and a great covered porch up front for people watching. It was a perfect place for our family and highly recommended!!!


Andrews Inn is the BEST

5 en julio 16, 2016

4 day stay for my birthday and I couldn't have asked for anything better!


Quaint inn in the heart of Key West

4,6 en julio 03, 2016

Great location in walking distance to everything and backing up to the Hemingway House. Nice room with plenty of storage. Helpful and friendly staff. Nice pool area.


Roma and Mango Hideaway

4,4 en julio 02, 2016

We arrived to stay for 6 nights. 1 night in the Roma room and 5 in the Mango Hideaway. Staff was excellent. Rooms were great. Location is great. Only thing that could have made it better would have been able to park at the off site location.


Relaxing stay in historic Key West!

5 en junio 13, 2016

We loved Andrews Inn. The service was exceptional! We found the room to be clean and well appointed. It was close to everything and made for a great mini-vacation! When we return to Key West we'd definitely stay here again!


Wonderful weekend getaway!

5 en junio 10, 2016

I am so glad that I stumbled across St. Andrews Inn while searching for B&Bs online. I stayed at the Eyebrow House and it was such a wonderful gem just steps away from Duval. I cannot wait to come back...


Great stay, beautiful setting, great location

5 en junio 01, 2016

Couldn't have asked for a better stay in Key West. Great rooms, bottomless mimosas for breakfast and happy hour. Very friendly staff. Right next to Duval street with plenty to do. Thanks for the great stay.


Great Place

5 en mayo 23, 2016

We have stayed here 12 times and have 3 more scheduled.


Hidden charm

5 en abril 30, 2016

This was our first visit to key west. I found the Andrews inn online and was extremely happy once we arrive as to how close we were to everything but secluded enough get away from it all. Breakfast each morning was a great treat to start our day and happy hour each evening was a nice way to unwind before heading out for the evening. I would recommend andrews inn to everyone and have since we came home. Will definitely visit again. Beautiful hidden charm!


Key West Florida

5 en abril 21, 2016

Dining Score reflects breakfast and the afternoon happy hour.


Great Central Bed and Breakfast Inn

4,6 en abril 14, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Andrews Inn. We stayed in the Paris room, which was small but comfortable and clean. We appreciated the amenities like breakfast and happy hour every day as well as the availability of beach towels, chairs, sunscreen, and other necessities to borrow. The Inn is right off of Duval St. and right next door to the Hemingway House, and we had no problems with noise. We also found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. They helped us book a boat trip through Danger Charters that we absolutely wonderful. We would definitely stay at Andrews Inn again.


Delightful stay

4,4 en marzo 30, 2016

We had stayed here 12 years ago and enjoyed it. The rooms have been upgraded since then. Although its right off Duval Street, it is very quiet and peaceful. The staff is great and very helpful and knowledgeable.


Oasis off Duval Street

4,4 en marzo 27, 2016

We could not have been happier with our decision to spend a week at Andrew's Inn. Bed was comfortable, unit was clean, and staff was helpful. it was a breeze to rent the bikes. We had no problem with parking, only used our car one day during the trip. Already recommended Andrews to our friends.


Im Andrews Inn passt alles !!

4,2 en marzo 24, 2016

Wir waren 4 Tage im Andrews Inn und haben uns wohlgefühlt. Das Apartment "Roma" war in Ordnung und sauber. Vielleicht etwas mehr Platz für die Kleidungsstücke wäre nicht schlecht und der kleine Kühlschrank... da war wenig Platz. Aber ein liebevoll eingerichtetes Zimmer und ein sauberes Bad. Der Hinweis "f Handtücher zweimal zu benutzen", finde ich für den Preis nicht angebracht ! Auch wenn Wasser in Key West teuer und vielleicht auch rar ist. Etwas Service muss sein !! Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Frühstück ist einfach, aber gut, man wird auf jedenfall satt und startet gut in den Tag. Parken kostenlos vor der Haustüre. Super !! Die Lage ist natürlich das Beste. Die Duval-Street liegt gerade um die Ecke und man kann im Umfeld alles besichtigen. Tolle Lokale zum Essen - alles in der Nähe - ohne Auto. Fazit: wir würden gerne wieder kommen ! Elmar und Sabine aus Augsburg. Thank`s Lisa, we`ve loved it !!


Location, Location

4,2 en febrero 15, 2016

Great cottage in a perfect location! No dining was available but n/a was not a choice. I highly recommend Andrews Inn Sailor Cottage.


Good stay at the Andrews Inn. We would definitely return.

3,4 en febrero 08, 2016

On Key West for a business meeting, my husband and I chose to stay at the Andrews Inn. The staff were above and beyond in their helpfulness and accessibility. The setting was lovely, quiet, but just off Duval Street. Our room was spacious and comfortable and we loved the porch!


Great locations! Will come back for sure!

3,8 en enero 24, 2016

We rented a treetop studio! There was a jacuzzi tub on the deck and an outdoor shower! Very convenient and relaxing indeed! The location is great! Right in the middle of everything but not too nosy! The staffs were very helpful and helped us picked a company to book a snorkeling and dolphin watch tour. The price seems a bit on the high side but I guess that's what you pay for the convenience!


Always wonderful

5 en diciembre 29, 2015

Quiet haven off of Duval Street, central to everything, with a friendly accommodating staff. Always my first choice in Key West.


Beautiful!!!!

5 en diciembre 01, 2015

we stayed here for our honeymoon, in the treetop suite. it was amazing & perfect.


Treetop Suite

5 en noviembre 20, 2015

we chose andrews inn based on a friends recommendation. we couldn't have picked a better place to stay for our honeymoon. the room was clean & beautiful, & the staff was so friendly & helpful. i will recommend the place to anyone and everyone! this will be where we stay every time we go to key west forevermore.


Andrews Inn - excellent place to stay!

4,6 en octubre 28, 2015

I recently stayed at Andrews Inn in early October and will be heading back there at my first opportunity! The owners and staff were very friendly and helpful from the moment I arrived to the time I left. The room was beautiful and well appointed. It was lovely to have the pool to cool off in and the breakfast and happy hour were nice touches. All in all, a wonderful experience.


Vacation

4,6 en octubre 20, 2015

Wonderful location, close to restaurants, shopping, and attractions!!! The owners and manager are very nice and very helpful. The amenities are great! The other guests make you feel like you are among friends. I definitely recommend staying here!


Key West best kept secret!

4,0 en octubre 17, 2015

10/17/2015 Andrews Inn captured our hearts the first time we stayed there, this was our 8th stay there! We found heaven on earth and we will be one of the many guest that have been returning there for many years to come! Lisa, Tom, Nancy and Kristina make you feel like you are visiting old friends! Thank you all for being the great people you are! See you next year! I tried to rate "outstanding" but seemed blocked??


Vacation

4,8 en octubre 09, 2015

Wonderful location with great rooms. Andrews Inn is the perfect place, close to everything you need and want to visit. There are great amenities, bike rentals, snorkel gear, beach chairs, towels, sunscreen, etc. The owners and manager are very nice and willing to help with any request. The breakfast and happy hour are so nice and you get to meet all the other guests, who make you feel like you are amongst friends. I would definitely go back.


Eyebrow House is perfect for a single or couple

4,0 en septiembre 17, 2015

I stayed in the Eyebrow House, and it's a perfect, quiet little place for a single person or couple. Nicely decorated, well appointed, and clean. Great location, 1 block from Duval Street on Olivia. I'm putting five stars for dining, because they're requiring a rating. I didn't actually experience the dining :-) other than pleasant but simple breakfasts.


Best place ever!!!!

5 en septiembre 03, 2015

Great location, Great staff, Great bed, Great breakfast, Great price


Mango Getawy stay

3,2 en agosto 16, 2015

Very nice stay. Not perfect but better than average.


Excellent stay in Key West

4,6 en agosto 15, 2015

Great location and staff. Very quiet for being on Duval.


Can't Wait to Go Back!

4,6 en agosto 09, 2015

Quaint, comfortable, and quiet. We just wish that breakfast had included more fruit. Everything else was perfect!


Relaxing experience

3,6 en julio 19, 2015

We stayed at the Eyebrow House and really enjoyed ourselves. Very relaxing and we felt great about our stay.


Amazing

5 en mayo 31, 2015

After a long flight from the UK, and then the drive from Orlando to Key west, it was everything we dreamed about and more. From arrival to departure I have found paradise and I wouldn't hesitate to come back, we had the Paris room. Every one was friendly and the poolside breakfast was superb thanks guys


Great location, great stay!

3,4 en mayo 18, 2015

Andrews Inn was a great find for us and truly enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect for access to Duval St. and makes walking easy around town. We had a car but did not need to use it all. Rooms were quiet and clean. The breakfast was sufficient but we mostly explored the local restaurants for breakfast. Happy hour was nice to meet other guests (snacks other than chex mix would have been nice). The pool area was a nice break to relax at during the afternoon. Overall we truly enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to friends.


27th Wedding Anniversary Celebration in Key West

5 en mayo 04, 2015

We had a wonderful time at The Andrews Inn. The Inn is perfectly located to all of the attractions but secluded enough for quiet days/evenings in the courtyard. We met so many nice guests at the Inn that we have already booked our return trip for next year. The staff was very helpful with suggestions on everything fun to do in Key West.


Hidden Gem in the Middle of Old Town Key West

3,8 en abril 27, 2015

Stayed 4 nights in this little slice of paradise located just off Duval Street down a quiet lane. Great location in the heart of Key West's tourist area! Andrews Inn had a shaded dipping pool surrounded by lush plants that was the perfect place to relax, cool off, and chat with other guests. The staff, Lisa and Christina, offered great advice for tours, dining, and shopping venues. Don't forget to check the basket for coupons to local restaurants & bars and tours. Our room (Malaga) was very clean, cool and very comfortable with a private patio that shared a wall with the Hemingway house and gardens. Their buffet breakfast and Happy Hour offerings were wonderful. We would not hesitate to stay there again or recommend it to friends & family visiting Key West.


Treetop studio stay

3,2 en marzo 31, 2015

Wonderful quite place to stay. Having your own private deck with hot tub was great. It was shaded and on the 2nd floor so you got the breeze to kept you cool. Planning on staying there again as soon as I can.


Convenient location

4,4 en marzo 30, 2015

Andrews Inn was exactly what we were looking for in Key West. The location allowed us to park our car and not use it again until we left at the end of our stay. While the serve yourself breakfast was not the elaborate fresh cooked meal that we were used to at many B & B's there were enough options to satisfy us each morning. The rom was well appointed and the adjacent courtyard with pool was a great spot to relax. I would definitely return on our next visit to Key West.


Andrews Inn

5 en marzo 28, 2015

Outstanding staff! Second time here. Will definitely be back. Ideal location


Key West Pleasure

4,6 en marzo 24, 2015

My wife and I along with our friends stayed at the AndrewsInn's Sailor House for a few days and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The staff were first rate providing info on restaurants, local foods, providing assistance as needed and in a very timely fashion. We especially enjoyed the breakfasts (saved a lot of aggravation finding other locations and had a very good selection) and the Happy Hour. We picked up conversations with other guests learning the best spots to visit and eat. The facilities in Sailor House were very good and there was little that we couldn't find. Late evening sessions in the hot tub soothed tired legs and feet after active sightseeing outings.


Our running group adored this B&B

5 en marzo 21, 2015

We had a delightful stay at Andrews Inn. We have already booked a return trip for the Key West Marathon in January 2015. Perfect location filled with tranquility, but steps from everything you want to do.


Charming and quiet

3,6 en marzo 08, 2015

We stayed at Andrews several years ago and decided this is where we will stay any time we go to Key West. The people are friendly,helpful and hard working. It is close to everything but still peaceful and tranquil.


Very convenient central place to stay, yet calm and cosy

4,2 en febrero 26, 2015

We stayed in the Pamplona room with the view towards the Hemingway house. A dream of a location and view. Parking was no problem in the dead end street. We wish this B&B a prosperous future so that they can buy the next housed in that street and expand their area, the atmosphere in this place is excellent, breakfast was very good and the place quite in the night and ideal for visits to Duval street. If you eat the Lobster roll down Duval Street, this is the perfect day and night for travellers to Key West.


Loved it!

5 en febrero 24, 2015

We would love to return in the future!


Lovely Oasis

5 en febrero 23, 2015

At first we were unsure how this place was going to be considering it was cheaper than most Bed & breakfast in the area. Then we pulled up to the Alley and thought "oh boy" once we passed the white fence we were delighted to see the lovely oasis that awaited us. We stayed in Paris it was small and quaint and also very clean! cleanliness is HUGE for me. The ground were very well kept and was always ready for enjoyment. We came in late at night after drinking and we slept in so we never had the breakfast but it did look delightful from our room when I looked out our French doors that opened up overlooking the pool. At night we hung out a little while it was very quiet and very private we occasionally saw other guests but for the most part it felt like the hole little house was just for us. We loved it! Id definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends,,, I actually already have :)


Great Stay

4,0 en febrero 20, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here. It is a very quaint place that has everything you need and then some. We really enjoyed the happy hour it gave you more of an opportunity to get to know some of the other guests. Lisa was very nice and helpful with her local knowledge of restaurants and things to do. It is in a great location right beside Hemingway's old house, the only drawback is in the morning you can hear the maintenance guy using the leaf blower for about 5 min but no big deal. Great parking never even used our car though you don't really need to. Our bathroom door in the Pamplona room was hard to close it needs to be sanded or something. Highly recommended.


Great place in Key West

3,4 en febrero 02, 2015

We stayed here 4 nights, the location is great, room was clean and very nice; very quaint/cute place. The staff was friendly and very helpful, we will stay here again whenever in Key West.


Great Key West destination

5 en enero 24, 2015

We are return customers to Andrews Inn and hope to be able to stay there every return visit. Love the location, easy walking to Duval St. and surrounding areas. The small dog park is perfect for two well behaved pets. Low noise level and secure and safe. We found great restaurants around us and the short walk home made it easier to eat the take home desserts. Great staff, everyone is always very nice and accommodating. Can't wait till next visit!


Great Again

5 en enero 13, 2015

Our third visit to Key West. The last two we stayed at Andrews Inn. We'll definitely be back again whenever we're in the Keys. We consider it to be "our place".


What a great little place!!

5 en diciembre 10, 2014

My experience at Andrews Inn was outstanding. I had the pleasure of staying at the Tree Top Studio (a warm, intimate, complete unit) and I don't believe I could have chosen a better place for my mini vacation at Key West. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. They accommodated parking for me during my stay (something that's a luxury in Key West), and I was about 30 steps away from Duval Street - the center of Key West. As they say: location, location, location! Thank you for your service and I look forward to doing it again.


The perfect Key West getaway spot.

4,6 en diciembre 06, 2014

This was our first trip to Key West, and we planned it rather on the fly, so we didn't know exactly where to look for places to stay. We happened across the Andrews Inn's website and the description sounded exactly like what we were looking for. The great location in the middle of old Key West made it easy to walk to all of the sights, restaurants, bars, and beaches that we wanted to see. And when our feet were too tired, the available bikes to rent made it even easier to get around. Not to mention the friendly and attentive staff helped us greatly in planning everything we wanted to do during our oh-too-short stay on the Key. If (when) we go back to Key West, we'll be sure to check in with Andrews Inn first.


Super cute

4,4 en noviembre 20, 2014

Stayed in Paris room. Small but very clean & cute! Great Happy Hours. Perfect location! Would definitely return & try the other rooms!


Andrews Inn Key West Fl

5 en noviembre 10, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Andrews Inn. Everyone was super friendly and the place was beautiful. It's bordered by the Hemingway house which is really neat. Also, it's really close to Duval St without being situated right on top of it. I would definitely stay hear again!


Mango Hideaway!

5 en octubre 30, 2014

What a great place! Andrews Inn is THE spot in Key West! We will be back. The Mango Hideaway was perfect for our anniversary! Don't rent a car, just walk or bike! Christina and Lisa are the best! They will book outings for whatever you want to do. You won't be disappointed, book now! Thanks to the whole staff! Jay and Stacy - Green Bay, WI


Off the fast track!

5 en octubre 13, 2014

Although we were mere steps from Duval Street, our stay at Andrews Inn was quiet, quaint and relaxing. We had everything we needed while there (even snorkle equipment!!!) and enjoyed the morning breakfast, the afternoon happy hour and of course the friendly staff. If you want to feel at home while being conveniently located don't look any further. And, you will also have friendly felines and colorful cock-a-doodle doos to keep you from missing your left behind pets! We will definitely stay here again if returning to Key West. Thank you for a memorable four days. The Horbalys, Cville VA


Andrews Inn

5 en septiembre 16, 2014

As a first time visitor to Key West I looked at B&B locations ; The Andrews Inn was exactly what I was looking for. From the quaint cottage atmosphere , the top notch staff , and the proximity to all Key West has to offer I couldn't have made a better choice.


Great little place next to Duval

4,6 en septiembre 13, 2014

Stayed here with my wife for 3 nights this september. Andrews Inn offers small, but nice rooms on a great location: Duval is around the corner and our room overlooked the garden of the Hemingway house. Staff was very friendly and polite: they helped us with parking and booked our trip to Dry Tortugas for us. The contintal breakfast was ok and is served on the terrace. The daily free happy hour is also nice.


Getaway Hideaway

4,2 en septiembre 10, 2014

Great experience. Can't wait to go back for a longer stay


Pleasantly surprised

5 en septiembre 05, 2014

Walking thru an alley to get here was a little suspect but once we saw our quaint room, that was clean and roomy we were surprised and pleased. Surprised again at the selection of the breakfast that's included. Keep in mind this is not your modern hotel and you will see roosters walking around, which is no different from anywhere else in the Keys. Go in with an open mind and you will be pleasantly surprised


Outstanding accommodations in Key West

4,6 en agosto 05, 2014

The moment that my wife and i arrived at the Andrews Inn, we fell in love with the place. Our host, Lisa, was the absolute best. She showed us to our room and made certain that everything was perfect during our stay. We were in town of Hemingway Days, and the balcony of our room overlooked Hemingway's Whitehead Street home. What a thrill to stay in the shadow of such a legend. Ask for the "Pamploma". Our room was not large, but average sized by Key West standards, but was immaculate. It came with a refrigerator which actually worked, and worked well, and the AC kept the room quite comfortable, something you really want in Key West in July. There is a small pool on the property, nested away under tropical vegetation...the perfect spot to rest up for a night on Duval Street. They put out a good continental breakfast each morning, and a great happy hour is put out at 5PM each day. This is our second time staying at Andrews Inn, but it will not be our last.I am entering a dining score here only because I have to to save this review. To my knowledge Andrews Inn does not have a restaurant, but I will rate them as "Exceeded my expectations" based upon the continental breakfast and happy hour.


Cute, quiet, and great location

3,4 en julio 28, 2014

We stayed in the Roma room. It was very cute, comfortable, and clean. The location is perfect - steps off Duval, but not loud or noisy. The pool is a nice feature, even though we didn't get to use it in our short stay. I would definitely recommend.


Can't wait to go back!

5 en julio 05, 2014

Andrews Inn was awesome. It was my first stay at a bed & breakfast and it surpassed my expectations. I would recommend Andrews Inn to my friends and can't wait to return myself.


My new go-to for Key West

4,2 en junio 30, 2014

Loved the cottage rooms, felt like my home away from home with updated and perfect keys decor. Pool is smaller than I expected but nice to sit around and take a dip. Bike rentals on property were super convenient and we definitely took advantage of this service. Friendly service. Yummy breakfast by the pool. I would have loved to try the mini quiches, waffles or french toast that I read on the website but this Sat and Sun they did not have these items - hopefully next time! Still, breakfast was fresh and appreciated and it was nice to have Mimosa's!!


Wonderful!

4,6 en junio 19, 2014

Absolutely wonderful stayng at this bed and breakfast! The staff is wonderful and the breakfast and happy hour are great!


Perfect to Stay While in Key West

4,8 en junio 09, 2014

My husband and I could not have been more pleased with the Andrews Inn. It is in a perfect location and close to everything... While it's just steps from Duvall, you don't hear the noise or see the traffic on Duvall. For the most part, it's within walking distance to most anywhere you could want to go. Get scooters if you really want to see the island. As for the Inn itself, we stayed in one of the rooms that was directly off the pool... It was perfect... The bathroom was spacious, clean and updated. And the room was nice, modern beachy and clean. There was enough room for two people to not feel cramped. The small personal deck right outside the door was perfect. Breakfast every morning was great! The Happy Hour every evening was the perfect way to cap off the day, get ready for dinner and get to know other guests. The staff was gracious and helpful... They truly wanted our Key West stay to be unforgettable and perfect, which it was. Whether you are in Key West for a low-key vacation or are looking for a more lively experience, Andrews Inn is Absolutely Perfect!!


Charming Bed & Breakfast

4,4 en febrero 20, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Andrews. The staff and owner, Tom, were extremely accommodating and friendly. It is very near all the action, yet in a quite setting. We would definitely stay there again.


Andrews Inn, Key West FL

4,6 en diciembre 05, 2011

My wife and I went to celebrate her 50th birthday and found paradise in a BandB. The staff was absolutely on task and smiled every step of the way, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the mood was light, and the feeling was more like being at a family home than a B and B. The location is perfect for everything in KW and Jorge or Tom are always willing to share thier knowledge of the Island to help visitors along the way. We'll be back and that about says everything!


An Amazing Stay

5 en octubre 21, 2011

I can not begin to express how much we enjoyed Andrews Inn!! We stayed for a week for our Honeymoon. The room was full of chacter, clean and a very comfortable bed. The canopy of trees, our private front porch, pool, poolside breakfast, happy hour and most of all Jorge, made for a wonderful stay. Key West is an amazing island in itself but Andrews Inn's great location and staff/ownership made it even more enjoyable and stress free. We will be returning as soon as possible.


Great location, service, and atmosphere

4,8 en junio 03, 2011

Room was small but clean and nicely decorated. Staff warm and helpful. Great happy hour and standard continental breakfast. Excellent poolside area that is quiet. Great location central to Duval St. Would definitely recommend!


Andrews Inn, Key West

5 en mayo 06, 2011

Just spent four great days in one of the pet friendly cottages. It was everything we hoped for. Tom and Nancy, and their staff (especially George and his little buddy Sebastian), could not have been more accommodating. We felt totally at home, as did our golden doodle, Yogi. We are already planning our return visit. Ralph & Marianne


Quiet Oasis in Key West

4,6 en abril 01, 2011

Our 2nd time back to Andrews Inn. Quiet, relaxing, nice breakfast by the pool. Jorge & Tom know all about Key West and are happy to make reservations or suggestions. Happy Hour daily allowed us to meet all the guests. We have already reserved our stay for 2012. I would not go anywhere else in Key West.Clost to town & beach but far away from the Duval craziness. A wonderful vacation.


Our Stay at The Andrews Inn

5 en septiembre 20, 2010

We stayed at The Andrews Inn for one week and it was great. Owners and staff are exceptionally helpful and courteous. Great location , in the middle of a block, only a short walk ( eight or nine ) blocks from mallory square and the heart of old town. Its like finding a private oasis in the middle of Key West. The continental breakfast , which includes champagne, and the free happy hour each afternoon are especially nice touches. We stayed in the Madrid apartment and the only suggestion we have is to add a small table or bench to the bathroom to hold your toiletries, a very minor item. Thanks, we certainly plan on coming back. Rex & Karen


The place to stay in the heart of Key West!

4,8 en junio 10, 2010

We stayed at Andrews Inn the first of June. The rooms were very nice, the service exceptional and this made our visit great. Andrews Inn is about a half block off Duval Street (the main street) and you cannot hear any traffic noise even while outside. This is a little oasis in the middle of town. You are close enough to bring packages back to your room anytime or just rest. I would highly recommend the Inn. The staff is SO pleasant. Go and enjoy.


Home Away From Home

4,4 en abril 15, 2010

My husband and I have been going to Key West for eight years now and have already booked our stay for next year. We have stayed with Andrews Inn everytime and would not stay any where else. The staff there are awesome and will do anything to make your trip one of the best you ever had. The cottage we stay in has everything that you would need, from TV, CD player, toaster, blender, internet, irons, pot, pans, dishes, you name it anything you would need away form home. I can't say enough GREAT things about this jewel of a place to stay!!!! I you stay with them and enjoy!


Great Find

4,8 en abril 05, 2010

Wonderful experience. We came in weary from a long drive to Key West, and were made to feel right at home immediately by the friendly staff. After a week - we did not want to leave. The manager - Jorge - is very knowledgeable about activities and can call and set nearly anything up for you (dinner recommendations, boat tours, kayaking, etc.). Happy hour and breakfast around the pool is a nice touch – it lets you meet people from all around in a friendly atmosphere. Location is great – next to Duval - but amazingly private and secluded feel. Stayed in Paris room – nice vaulted ceilings and remodeled bathroom. Key West is great with so much to do, but our accommodations at The Andrew’s Inn made the trip special.


A perfect place in Key West

4,0 en enero 30, 2010

The small Inn is just steps away from Duval but there was no noise or hustle from the street. The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and just plain happy! It was a great stay and the Inn is a great value. When we come back we'll call them first!! Pa couple


Andrews Inn - always fantastic

4,8 en noviembre 04, 2009

We have stayed here many years and it is always fantastic, over-the-top, yet quaint and you feel like you are coming home for a visit. Close to Duvall to walk everywhere, but secluded too.


Awesome !

4,6 en noviembre 03, 2009

Just returned from Fantasy Fest and hated to leave Key West & Andrews Inn. Couldn't find a complain here if I tried....convient location, clean and friendly... Staff was awesome; Jorge was superb!..David from Boston


Fantastic!

5 en octubre 19, 2009

We stayed at Andrews for four days. It was one of the best inn experiences ever. The staff is so friendly, helpful, and kind. The rooms were beautiful, quiet and very very charming. They offered a happy hour and a very nice breakfast. I can't say enough kind words about Andrews Inn.


Stay once and you'll be back again & again!

4,2 en octubre 14, 2009

We wouldn't think of trying anywhere else in Key West, were lucky to have stayed here on our first visit. We went for our honeymoon and now think it wouldn't be anniversary without being at the Andrews Inn, where we feel like family. Great hosts and staff. Best travel value around.


just awesome

4,6 en agosto 18, 2009

This place is so close(by close I mean down a driveway) to all the great night life Key West has to offer, without being on a loud, busy street. Tom and Jorge were great at suggesting the perfect places to eat. The breakfast each morning was just what we needed...we sat next to the pool, planning our day. We will certainly be back!


A hidden paradise on Duval

5 en junio 23, 2009

This was our 4th stay at Andrews Inn--which is just steps off all the action of Duval but still quiet and relaxing. Very charming and the staff goes out of their way to see that you have everything you need. Afternoon cocktails are included--a great way to get started--then off to great food and music just walking distance away. Virgilios is great for music and dancing--just a few blocks up off Applerouth. We would not think of staying anywhere else--you must try their private charter boat for snorkeling with Alma--such a unique experience.


An intimate oasis in paradise!

5 en junio 23, 2009

We were entranced by the beautiful and well designed courtyard of Andrews Inn. The staff is very friendly and every effort is made to make their guests stay comfortable and memorable. Although the room was small, the ambiance and attention to detail made this a wonderful place to stay. We will return and highly recommend it!


Hello George and Blanche

4,0 en junio 03, 2009

What a great experience! beautiful rooms, gorgeous view; great people to great you. We will be back


Our Week in Paradise

4,4 en mayo 24, 2009

We have stayed at the Treetop Studio for the last six years and it has become our home-away-from-home (at least for one week out of the year). The private second-floor balcony is very inviting, a great way to start the day over a leisurely breakfast in a lovely tropical setting. The outdoor Jacuzzi is a real treat after a day of shopping and biking and a great way to end the day relaxing under the stars. Even though the apartment is within walking distance of all the Duval Street attractions, biking is the best way to get around the rest of the island. We bike to the beaches, parks, grocery stores and Garrison Bight, where we go fishing on Captain John’s Greyhound and bring the catch back for a late afternoon fish fry. When we rent our bikes from the Andrew’s Inn, the bikes and keys are waiting for us in the apartment when we arrive. The Treetop is ideal for us but what really makes our vacation perfect is the staff. Jorge, Blanch and Martin are the most accommodating, friendliest and helpful staff you will meet anywhere. Jorge always handles all of our arrangements to perfection in a very professional manner. However, it is his easy laugh and outgoing personality that really sets him apart. Everyone assists you in any way they can, usually going well beyond what is expected. On our last trip I off-handily mentioned to Blanch how beautiful the bougainvillea vine was he was trimming and he said he would send a bouquet over with Martin. Martin, our housekeeper, and his dog Fluffy, the sweetest scooter-riding dog on the island, delivered an absolutely beautiful large vase of flowers to our room. What a wonderful surprise when we came back! This is just one example that portrays how special the Andrew’s Inn staff makes their guests feel, there are many others too numerous to mention.


Andrews Inn was very Relaxing

4,0 en marzo 26, 2009

My husband and I had a very relaxing time at Andrews Inn Everyone was very helpful and friendly Breakfast and Happy hour were great We are already planning our next return and hope to bring our friends


Same Time Next Year!

4,2 en marzo 25, 2009

We love this hidden treasure. We have met wonderful new friends and are already booked for 2010. You won't find hosts like Tom, Jorge & Nancy anyplace. Excellent breakfast and cocktails in a beautiful setting!


a little bit of heaven

4,8 en junio 25, 2008

The Andrews Inn was a little bit of heaven. While there, we felt so at home. It was just perfect. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding and we loved the touch of the complimentary cocktail hour. I am ready to go back right now!!! Jackie, Joan, Lauretta and June


Hidden Jewel

4,6 en junio 20, 2008

My husband and I just got back home last week after spending 6 nights at Andrews Inn. We LOVED it and can't wait to go back. It's location was perfect, the staff so friendly and helpful, the room was meticulously clean. We also particulary loved that Andrews Inn is a green lodging member. The happy hour is a wonderful time to socialize around the pool. Breakfast is very simple but Jorge's Honey Mango/Strawberry Butter is delicious! Our room was small but the bed was comfortable. We 100% recommend Andrews Inn.


I'll be back

4,4 en febrero 09, 2008

Very pleasant environment. within walking distance to most things and still a quiet retreat from the noise and heat of Key West. Nice accomodations, extremely pleasant surroundings, friendly and helpful hosts. I'd recommend highly to all. They treat you the way you want to be treated on a vacation! Like a ROCK STAR:-)


Andrews Inn & Garden Cottages

Detalles

  • Precio/noche
    $145 - $525
  • Comentarios (141) 4,6
  • Habitaciones 10
  • Se aceptan tarjetas regalo

Contacta o Reserva

  • Teléfono 1-3052947730
  • Sin cargo
    888-2637393
Arriba check